This would be helpful for users that have various tasks set up to autosend. Right now, if I hear a key date may be changing or a transaction may be terminating, it would be amazing if I could put a “pause” on anything scheduled without actually having to click on each task that is scheduled and unclick the auto-send button. Because once you do that, then you have to click to activate autosend on everything again. A mass update button for adding or removing autosend would work, but the pause or hold would be more of a timesaver. Right now, I’ll archive the transaction temporarily if I don’t have time to look at everything on autosend, but then I’m preventing from viewing anything about the transaction. I’d like to “pause” but still be able to work in it.
